PDF-Magazines

Posted on September 3, 2007. Filed under: Designs, Internet |

Since we as designers need source of inspirations for our artworks, here is a site where you can find tonnes of links and now more information about free PDF mag’s from all over the world with main focus on art, design, illustration and life.

Did I mentioned that its free?

pdfmag.jpg

http://www.pdf-mags.com/

My research

I am doing a research on what really inspires a designers creativity and need helpful feedbacks on the subject for my article. Does music inspire you? Maybe a local artist? A friend? A website?

Do reply a feedback on what really inspires a yourself as a designer. Send comments or you can email me: aligoldie@gmail.com

 

Technorati Tags: , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...